Back to School Night Videos

We were all disappointed that we did not get to host our annual Back to School Night. To allow you the opportunity to learn more about your child’s classroom, we created these videos for you to view. This is quality information below. You have the teacher email, grade level and a link to the Back to School Video. Enjoy!

Teacher (Last, First)Teacher EmailGradeVideo Link
Mulder, Melissamelissa.mulder@pennmanor.netKhttps://youtu.be/v3TTZeLukcc
Eby, Kristakrista.eby@pennmanor.net1https://www.loom.com/share/4cedc51281f3468e9b2d1c3051b0b5d7
Douts, Melissamelissa.douts@pennmanor.net1https://www.loom.com/share/a915f66bf3904a59875cd0342cd259eb
Stepanchick, Morganmorgan.stepanchick@pennmanor.net2https://loom.com/share/f55671f16a9a4adb87e98bb64a4ad759
Bohannon, Lisalisa.bohannon@pennmanor.net2https://www.loom.com/share/ec76af0e804f4e1688f902084af5fcd5
Hartman, Katiekatelyn.hartman@pennmanor.net3https://www.loom.com/share/c5015a38274548dea215853541cea777
Siebold, Giselegisele.siebold@pennmanor.net3https://drive.google.com/file/d/1YpWKO93rYwBhN23xXY0uvh1H33k-bFbb/view?usp=sharing
Aucott, Cherylcheryl.aucott@pennmanor.net4https://www.loom.com/share/03abf79536034fd3aebe6f3f63d1499c
Davis, Amandaamanda.davis@pennmanor.net4https://www.loom.com/share/3ab729387118401b961b9680164ff522
Miller, MeredithMeredith.Miller@pennmanor.net5https://www.loom.com/share/1618fa0c99714de9b18eb71d937a7d98
Eby, KellyKelly.eby@pennmanor.net5https://www.loom.com/share/7cc2c11bdfd3493babc3a81aa55c32bb
Fafel, Vickivicki.fafel@pennmanor.net6https://www.loom.com/share/530370e977b04b3fb1748a6c0ed3dcd9?sharedAppSource=personal_library
Tate, Maramara.tate@pennmanor.net6https://www.loom.com/share/f3ae609f76c2480a8d0031cfa6e152b0
Harzinski, Chrischris.harzinski@pennmanor.netASThttps://www.loom.com/share/e08980f77de247919e4e8ea3b3694b7e
Longenecker, Lorilori.longenecker@pennmanor.netReading specialisthttps://www.loom.com/share/e08980f77de247919e4e8ea3b3694b7e
Janssen, Dawndawn.janssen@pennmanor.netGymhttps://www.loom.com/share/912354f8bc4b4e95a12f68693404a16b
Harnish, Laurielaurie.harnish@pennmanor.netArthttps://drive.google.com/file/d/1xlkhB-QFgJVvf8-pVPWqm1sjQWcEKWxi/view?usp=sharing
Paules, Lorilori.paules@pennmanor.netLibraryhttps://www.loom.com/share/24da289850a54bbeb91acea745d62097
Deubler, Timtimothy.deubler@pennmanor.netMusichttps://loom.com/share/69e23a29d6044269a7714f9f04ff390a
Almoney, Jilljill.almoney@pennmanor.netInstumental Musichttps://www.loom.com/share/9e62f88d356e449db65b1459c73d0c37
Juba, Kimberlykimberly.juba@pennmanor.netSchool Counselinghttps://www.loom.com/share/fcf3381f9cec4a0d88b0d574526675ed
Willcox. Lindseylindsey.willcox@pennmanor.netSpeechhttps://www.loom.com/share/3d7adc7f3e564fdb9ddd553c73bba244
Steve Sellerssteven.sellers@pennmanor.netGifted supporthttps://www.loom.com/share/1644f5de1bf14e34bffe6aa81e6f98d8
Elizabeth Titusbeth.titus@pennmanor.netLearning Supporthttps://www.loom.com/share/2c17e91188a842b69dfc3acf31c51b80